This morning, I weighed 221 lbs. Last night, I ate high carb Indian food including a dosa and half a Naan.

Today I’ve been eating well so far (edited to record everything I had to the best of my recollection):

  • Flax pancake (flax muffin mix fried in butter instead of microwaved) with stewed rhubarb for breakfast
  • 4% fat cottage cheese and a handful of almonds for morning snack
  • Coffee with cream with lunch
  • Homemade coleslaw, sliced tomato, 1 avocado, and more 4% fat cottage cheese for lunch
  • Chai with 1/2 cup table cream when I got hungry in the afternoon
  • 2 squares 70% chocolate
  • A couple spoonfuls sweetened peanut butter
  • Homemade burger with olives and sliced tomatoes
  • Whipped cream with strawberries and erythritol
  • Flax pancake with rhubarb before bed
